Forestry & Firewood Machinery Specialists
Heizo Lucas Mill  
Book a Demo
Request a Brochure
ARB Lease
See All
Royal Welsh Show
Royal Welsh Show
22-25 Jul 2019
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells.
09/07/19
Following the departure of Jorge, who unfortunately had to return to P... ..more
View All
View all Specials
Table Log Splitters
Table Log Splitters
Vertical Table Log Splitters 7 - 9 tons splitting force
Was £1,470 + VAT
Now £995 + VAT
>
>

Events

Listed below are the latest forthcoming events. Click on an event title for more details.

July 2019

Royal Welsh Show
FUELWOOD will be displaying the complete range of Forestry and Firewood machinery that it offers, including Heizoha...
Date: From Monday 22 July 2019 to Thursday 25 July 2019
Black Isle Show - Farm & Forestry
The Black Isle Show near Inverness is one of the highlights in the Scottish Agricultural Show calendar.Our dealer i...
Date: From Wednesday 31 July 2019 to Thursday 1 August 2019

August 2019

Forestry Expo Scotland
Fuelwood will be exhibiting and demonstrating their range of machinery at this event.Live Demonstrations of all asp...
Date: From Thursday 22 August 2019 to Friday 23 August 2019

September 2019

Confor Woodland Show
The Confor Woodland Show at Longleat is the Premier Forestry Show in the UK, on non APF years. Fuelwood will have a...
Date: From Thursday 5 September 2019 to Friday 6 September 2019
Fuelwood Open Days
The second of FUELWOOD's open day weekends at their Warwickshire woodland HQ.These events are excellent opportuniti...
Date: From Friday 20 September 2019 to Saturday 21 September 2019

November 2019

Midlands Machinery Show - Newark Showground
Fuelwood's range of Forestry & Firewood Machinery on display at the Newark Showground....
Date: From Wednesday 20 November 2019 to Thursday 21 November 2019
Fuelwood Events RSS feed Why not subscribe to our RSS feed of Fuelwood Events?
  • Fuelwood (Warwick) Limited, Claywood, Beausale, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 7AF
  • Tel: 01926 484673
  • Email: sales@fuelwood.co.uk
Website design by ZARR Ltd