Forestry & Firewood Machinery Specialists
Heizo Lucas Mill  
Book a Demo
Request a Brochure
ARB Lease
See All
Kent County Show - CANCELLED
Kent County Show - CANCELLED
10-12 Jul 2020
Kent County Showground, Maidstone, Kent.
26/05/20
Following the cancellation of theAPF show in September, FUELWOOD will ... ..more
View All
View all Specials
S/H Bomford Turner HDX250
S/H Bomford Turner HDX250
Buccaneer HDX250
Now £6,995 + VAT
>
>

Events

Listed below are the latest forthcoming events. Click on an event title for more details.

July 2020

Kent County Show - CANCELLED
Fuelwood will be exhibiting a selection of their Forestry & Firewood machinery at the Kent County Show again in...
Date: From Friday 10 July 2020 to Sunday 12 July 2020
Royal Welsh Show - CANCELLED
The Royal Welsh Show at Builth Wells is one of the highlights of the show season and Fuelwood will be in attendance...
Date: From Monday 20 July 2020 to Thursday 23 July 2020

August 2020

Black Isle Show - Farm & Forestry
Our dealer for Northern Scotland, Farm & Forestry Equipment, will be exhibiting at the Black Isle Show at the M...
Date: From Thursday 6 August 2020 to Thursday 6 August 2020

September 2020

Fuelwood Demonstration Week
Following the cancellation of the APF show in September, FUELWOOD will be hosting a demonstration week at their new...
Date: From Monday 21 September 2020 to Saturday 26 September 2020
APF Show - Ragley Hall - CANCELLED
The APF Show is the largest, most comprehensive forestry show in the UK. Once again Fuelwood will be hosting o...
Date: From Thursday 24 September 2020 to Saturday 26 September 2020

October 2020

Fuelwood Scotland Open Days - October 2020
Following the cancellation of the APF show in September, FUELWOOD SCOTLAND will be hosting Demonstration Open Days ...
Date: From Friday 9 October 2020 to Saturday 10 October 2020

November 2020

Midlands Machinery Show - Newark Showground
Fuelwood will be exhibiting at the Midlands Machinery Show in Newark, with a sample range of machinery from across ...
Date: From Wednesday 18 November 2020 to Thursday 19 November 2020
Fuelwood Events RSS feed Why not subscribe to our RSS feed of Fuelwood Events?
  • Fuelwood (Warwick) Limited, Claywood, Beausale, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV35 7AF
  • Tel: 01926 484673
  • Email: sales@fuelwood.co.uk
Website design by ZARR Ltd